Tag Archives: masonic elections

Election of Officers for MY 2011 and Christmas Party

We are pleased to inform you the following are the newly elected officers of FRANK REED HORTON MEMORIAL LODGE #379 for MY 2011:

Worshipful Master-Elect: Roberto O. Sing
Senior Warden-Elect: Kristoffer Giovanni B. Llacuna
Junior Warden-Elect: Belli B. Tamayo
Treasurer-Elect: Raul Monforte
Secretary-Elect: Jose Eugenio B. Illenberger
Auditor-Elect: WB Elmer Garcia, PM
Harmony Officer – Elect: VW Ike Arribas, Jr. 

Below are photos of the December Stated Meeting Fellowship and Christmas Party of Frank Reed Horton Memorial Lodge Number 379 last December 7, 2010.

Worshipful Master Federic Sagario and Junior Warden Kristoffer Llacuna.

Having our photos taken with the Worshipful Master – Elect Robert Sing.

Standing From left to right: Ronel Briones, Eric Lagrisola, WM Federic Sagario, Rogelio Jamero, Vic Tariao, SW-Elect Bang Llacuna & VW Alexander Madamba.
Seated From Left to right: Herbert Quimpo, VW Edgardo Delmo, WM-Elect Robert Sing, General Ding Pace, Petitioner Danton Pajarillaga, and Danny Dizon.

Meet the Horton Petitioners! From left to right: Eric Chan, Teodorico Catubay, Jeric Batislaon, Dennis Lim, Albert Magno, Cristopher Castillo, Cristopher Dela Cruz, Arphisol Galgana, Reynaldo Dela Cruz, Danton Pajarillaga and Richard Fantone.

Having our pictures taken with one of the oldest living APO-Mason in the Philippines, VW Ike Arribas, Jr. Beta’50